work wear

Dolmen, since 1922

About Dolmen

As we master the entire manufacturing process from start to finish, we are committed to meeting your needs as quickly as possible (maximum 10 weeks) without compromising on quality. Our “STANDARD” stock is regularly replenished in order to better meet your needs.

Follow us on Instagram

  • fullslide1
    Tailored to last
    Work Wear
  • fullslide1
    Dolmen, since 1922
    Ethos
  • fullslide1
    SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT
    Contact-us
MAINTAINING EMPLOYMENT

“Tailored to last” is more than just a slogan; It is also the symbol of a company which protects Breton employment and savoir faire in the face of ever-increasing globalisation. Designing and producing in France has gained real meaning throughout the experience we have acquired since 1922. Brittany is a land of culture, tradition and innovation. We draw inspiration from our region thanks to its simple and authentic values.

KNOW-HOW

As we master the entire manufacturing process from start to finish, we are committed to meeting your needs as quickly as possible (maximum 10 weeks) without compromising on quality. Our “STANDARD” stock is regularly replenished in order to better meet your needs. All of these products can be customised using embroidery, printing or heat seal patches.

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

In sourcing all our products, we require our suppliers to respect ethical and environmental standards. We are involved in textile recycling. All of our fabrics meet “confiance textile” Oeko-Tex Standard 100 and are tested for the presence of adverse substances. In partnership with our suppliers, we are invested in the future and offer innovations which respect both your health and the environment.

OUR EXPERTISE

PRESERVING EMPLOYMENT IN AND AROUND GUINGAMP

Designing and producing in France has gained real meaning throughout the experience we have acquired since 1922. The last 90 years spent at the heart of various fields are testimony to our ability to listen and adapt to our clients. Drawing on this experience we now develop a complete range of Men’s and Women’s ready-to-wear garments: Trousers, jackets, Parkas, Trench coats, sweaters, and shirts in fabrics and wools selected from across Europe: France, Germany, Belgium, Italy, Portugal and Spain.

Preserving employment in and around Guingamp

1

Business Development

2

Optimize Tools and production processes

3

Go to full service in professional work wear

4

DOLMEN MANUFACTURE

HIGH-QUALITY PRODUCTS INSTANTLY RECOGNISABLE FOR THEIR FLAWLESS FIT AND COMFORT!

23 JOBS
350 PROJECTS
1487 CLIENTS
302 KM OF FABRIC / YEAR

infos@dolmen-sa.fr

+33 2 96 40 60 09

DOLMEN
ZONE ARTISANALE DE RUCAER 22200 PABU/GUINGAMP France

OUR CATALOGUE

PROFESSIONAL WORKWEAR & WHOLESALE MANUFACTURING

STAY IN TOUCH

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO WORK WITH US, PLEASE CONTACT US!

Send

  • Dolmen SA

    ZA du Rucaër
    34 Chemin du Rucaer
    22200 PABU/GUINGAMP(France)

  • Tel

    +33 2 96 40 60 09

  • Email

    infos@dolmen-sa.fr

    alebuan@dolmen-sa.fr

  • Our Website

    www.dolmen-sa.fr

work wear
work wear
work wear
work wear
work wear
work wear
Scroll to Top

Dolmen, depuis 1922

A propos de Dolmen

Dans tous nos achats nous exigeons de nos fournisseurs un respect des normes en matière d’Ecologie et d’Environnement. Nous sommes impliqués dans le recyclage Textile.

Suivez-nous sur Instagram

  • fullslide1
    Dolmen vous équipe du casque aux chaussures
    Vêtements de travail
  • fullslide1
    Dolmen, Depuis 1922
    Notre philosophie
  • fullslide1
    Développement durable
    Contactez nous
Maintenir des emplois

« Taillé pour durer » est plus qu’un slogan, c’est aussi le symbole d’une entreprise qui défend en Bretagne ses emplois et son savoir-faire face à la mondialisation. Créer et produire en France prend tout son sens au travers de l’expérience acquise depuis 1922. La Bretagne est une terre de culture, de tradition et d’innovation. Nous y puisons notre inspiration au travers de ses valeurs simples et authentiques.

Savoir-faire

Maitrisant l’ensemble des cycles de fabrication nous nous engageons à répondre dans les meilleurs délais (10 semaines maximum) tout en certifiant une qualité irréprochable. Notre gamme «STANDARD» en stock est renouvelée régulièrement afin de répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Tous ces produits sont personnalisables par broderie, sérigraphie et/ou Thermocollant.

Développement durable

Dans tous nos achats nous exigeons de nos fournisseurs un respect des normes en matière d’Ecologie et d’Environnement. Nos tissus sont labélisés « Confiance Textile », contrôle de substances indésirables, certifiés Oeko-Tex Standard 100. En partenariat avec nos fournisseurs nous parions sur l’avenir en proposant des innovations respectueuses de votre Santé et de votre environnement.

notre savoir faire

prEserver l'emploi sur le bassin d'activitE de Guingamp

Concevoir, produire en Bretagne et distribuer en France sont les réalités de la Société DOLMEN depuis 1922. Ces 90 ans vécus au sein d’entreprises et de secteurs diversifiés témoignent de notre capacité d’écoute et d’adaptation. Fort de cette expérience nous développons aujourd’hui une gamme complète de vêtements en prêt-à-porter Femme et Homme : Pantalon, Veste, Parka, Trench, Pulls, chemises sur des tissus et laines sélectionnés en Europe : France, Allemagne, Belgique, Italie, Portugal, Espagne.

Garder l'emploi sur le pays de Guingamp

1

Développement commercial

2

Optimiser les outils et les processus de production

3

Aller vers un service complet dans le vêtement pro

4

DOLMEN MANUFACTURE

Des produits de qualité, traçable
aux coupes et conforts irréprochables!

23 Emplois
350 PROJETS
1487 Clients
302 Km de tissus/an

infos@dolmen-sa.fr

02 96 40 60 09

DOLMEN
ZONE ARTISANALE DE RUCAER 22200 PABU

Le catalogue

vetements de travail professionnels & fabrication en gros

Restons en contact

Si vous souhaitez travailler avec nous, contactez nous !

Envoyer

  • DoLmen SA

    ZA du Rucaër
    34 Chemin du Rucaer
    22200 PABU/GUINGAMP

  • Tel

    +33 2 96 40 60 09

    +33 6 73 07 01 43

  • Adresses Email

    infos@dolmen-sa.fr

    scuny@dolmen-sa.fr

    alebuan@dolmen-sa.fr

  • Notre site internet

    www.dolmen-sa.fr

Scroll to Top